Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 10 of 10 (0.495 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"hairylarry"
[etree]Lightajo - 2009-04-03 - Fool's Ball Music Festival - Laws Hill, MS - LATE NIGHT
Lightajo 4-3-2009 Fool’s Ball Festival Laws Hill, MS Source: AKG 420 > MBox > Mac > Wav One Set: Disc 1 01. Intro 02. The Journey (Pt. 1) * 03. THREE * 04. Bananas & Blow$ * 05. “No Voice” Jam * 06. Jelly * Disc 2 01. we cruised the Galapaghost… 02. American Life# 03. Jeff Justice * 04. Buster & the Infinite Dogfood& * 05. Outtro Notes: $ - Ween # - Primus & - Dedicated to our fallen canine friend, Buster * - w/Jeremy Barzizza on Saxophone www.Lightajo.com
Keywords: Lightajo; Jam; Band; Grateful; Dead; Umphrey's; McGee; Phish; Strange; Design; Music; Rock; Pop; Improv
Downloads: 657 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]The Light Before We Land - Koni Lanzius
A melancholy broke doll ballerina performs to The Light Before WE Land.
Keywords: machinima
Downloads: 183 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JGB Live at Quixote's True Blue on 2012-04-06 - JGB
Set I 01. The Harder They Come 02. Johnny Too Bad 03. See What Love Can Do 04. Evangeline 05. And It Stoned Me 06. Lonesome And A Long Way From Home 07. Tears Of Rage 08. Tangled Up In Blue Set II 09. That's The Touch I Like 10. Get Out Of My Life 11. Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power) 12. My Sisters And Brothers 13. Mystery Train
Downloads: 761 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kate Gaffney Live at Marlin Bar & Grill on 2007-09-04 - Kate Gaffney
1. Tired Wired 2. Fallen For The Road 3. Plea To Be 4. She Belongs To Me * 5. Angel From Montgomery * 6. The Ballad Of Sleepy John *
Downloads: 2,267 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Old Joe Clark - Tom Joad
Traditional American old time folk tune. Recorded in 2000.
Keywords: Banjo Tune; Old-Time Appalachian
Downloads: 3,097 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Willie Waldman Project Live at Quixote's True Blue on 2012-06-07 - Willie Waldman Project
2 sets of free-form jazz Band: Willie Waldman - trumpet Garrett Sayers - bass Brian Jordan - guitar Corey Kertzie - drums George Handlon - guitar Cecil "Pnut" Daniels - midi sax (half way through 2nd set) Artists: Wisdom Bukaty Callarman Keener
Keywords: KIND Recordings
Downloads: 4,854 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Mudcats Live at Blues Fest at The Craighead Forest Bandshell on 2007-09-02 - The Mudcats
mc2007-09-02 The Mudcats Live at Blues Fest Sept. 2, 2007 Source: Recorded to a Fostex VF160 stereo pair - Realistic 1070b dynamic omni Lineage: The songs were mastered in SAW Classic. taper - Larry Heyl, hairylarry@deltaboogie.com Songs Disc 1 - 7 tracks 46:21 hl2007-09-02d1t01.flac - Love In Vain 4:04 hl2007-09-02d1t02.flac - Blowing In The Wind 4:40 hl2007-09-02d1t03.flac - Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues 8:47 hl2007-09-02d1t04.flac - Love Minus Zero No Limit 4:36 hl2007-09-02d1t05.flac - Guitar ...
Keywords: music; blues; country; dylan; blues fest; mudcats
Downloads: 855 (2 reviews)
[audio]Larry Carlton at ths CBC - Jim Gamble
Larry Carlton with the Nashville Horns Live at the Crystal Bay Casino, Lake Tahoe, 6/17/05, Set One. Mixed on a Gamble DCX FUSION Console, (May be the best sounding Console in the World.) Right Click on each of the Window Media Audio files and Save Target as... to a Larry Carlton Download Folder on Local C: Hard Drive, and Burn a Music (Audio) CD.
Keywords: Gamble; DCX; CBC
Downloads: 659 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Electric Mudd Live at The Fall Ball on 2009-10-03 - The Electric Mudd
01. dying for money 02. swamp jelly 03. double quick chicken 04. good jive 05. spin around 06. butterfly queen 07. back door man 08. rainbow child 09. mercury blues 10. medicine sam
Keywords: Psychedelic
Downloads: 617 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Red Clay - Big Willis Style
An excellent jazz tune
Keywords: Jazz
Downloads: 528 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio
movies